Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
stefan-berghegger
Stefan Berghegger
+49 5468 – 9222 – 0
+49 5468 – 9222 – 21
stefan.berghegger@berghegger.com

Udo Finkensiep
+49 5468 – 9222 – 0
+49 5468 – 9222 – 21
udo.finkensiep@berghegger.com
Niederlassungsleiter
sascha-heppke
Sascha Heppke Ltg.
+49 5468 – 9222 – 11
+49 5468 – 9222 – 611
sascha.heppke@berghegger.com
Buchhaltung
silke-greve
Silke Greve
+49 5468 – 9222 – 71
+49 5468 – 9222 – 627
silke.greve@berghegger.com
platzhalter_weiblich
Claudia Wolz
+49 6023 – 507 33 28
+49 6023 – 507 33 16
claudia.wolz@aconto-gmbh.de
Vertrieb
christoph-hugenberg
Christof Hugenberg Ltg.
+49 5468 – 9222 – 12
+49 5468 – 9222 – 612
christof.hugenberg@berghegger.com
sandra-garthaus
Sandra Garthaus
+49 5468 – 9222 – 47
+49 5468 – 9222 – 647
sandra.garthaus@berghegger.com
Kundenservice
antje-schroer
Antje Schröer Ltg.
+49 5468 – 9222 – 46
+49 5468 – 9222 – 646
antje.schroeer@berghegger.com
theresa-walther
Theresa Walther
+49 5468 – 9222 – 73
+49 5468 – 9222 – 673
theresa.walther@berghegger.com
IT
platzhalter_maennlich
Sven Hinrichs Ltg.
+49 5468 – 9222 – 48
+49 5468 – 9222 – 648
sven.hinrichs@berghegger.com
Disposition
annika-detering
Annika Detering
+49 5468 – 9222 – 49
+49 5468 – 9222 – 649
annika.detering@berghegger.com
stefan-diekhoefer
Stefan Diekhöfer
+49 5468 – 9222 – 30
+49 5468 – 9222 – 630
stefan.diekhoefer@berghegger.com
tanja-herzog
Tanja Herzog
+49 5468 – 9222 – 76
+49 5468 – 9222 – 676
tanja.herzog@berghegger.com

Mona Kristen
+49 5468 – 9222 – 43
+49 5468 – 9222 – 643
mona.kristen@berghegger.com
patryk-kruse
Patryk Kruse
+49 5468 – 9222 – 40
+49 5468 – 9222 – 640
patryk.kruse@berghegger.com
sascha-meise
Sascha Meise
+49 5468 – 9222 – 44
+49 5468 – 9222 – 644
sascha.meise@berghegger.com
reinhard-pietsch
Reinhard Pietsch
+49 5468 – 9222 – 29
+49 5468 – 9222 – 629
reinhard.pietsch@berghegger.com

Ümit Derya
+49 5468 – 9222 – 59
+49 5468 – 9222 – 659
uemit.derya@berghegger.com
anna-rotarius
Anna Rotarius
+49 5468 – 9222 – 38
+49 5468 – 9222 – 638
anna.rotarius@berghegger.com
julia-seifert
Julia Seifert
+49 5468 – 9222 – 72
+49 5468 – 9222 – 672
julia.seifert@berghegger.com

Dustin Böhme
+49 5468 – 9222 – 10
+49 5468 – 9222 – 610
dustin.boehme@berghegger.com

Yannik Worpenberg
+49 5468 – 9222 – 75
+49 5468 – 9222 – 675
yannik.worpenberg@berghegger.com
Abfertigung
ulrike-tiemeier
Ulrike Tiemeier
+49 5468 – 9222 – 36
+49 5468 – 9222 – 636
ulrike.tiemeier@berghegger.com
Fuhrpark

David Wiechmann
+49 5468 – 9222 – 39
+49 5468 – 9222 – 639
david.wiechmann@berghegger.com
gaby-ludwig
Gaby Ludwig
+49 5468 – 9222 – 26
+49 5468 – 9222 – 626
gaby.ludwig@berghegger.com
Abrechnung
antje-hunger
Antje Hunger Ltg.
+49 5468 – 9222 – 31
+49 5468 – 9222 – 631
antje.hunger@berghegger.com
christina-respondeck
Christina Respondek
+49 5468 – 9222 – 17
+49 5468 – 9222 – 617
christina.respondek@berghegger.com
annina-laimer
Annina Laimer
+49 5468 – 9222 – 57
+49 5468 – 9222 – 657
annina.laimer@berghegger.com
Lademittelverwaltung
carmen-poehler
Carmen Pöhler Ltg.
+49 5468 – 9222 – 25
+49 5468 – 9222 – 625
carmen.poehler@berghegger.com
janina-sander
Janina Sander
+49 5468 – 9222 – 16
+49 5468 – 9222 – 616
janina.sander@berghegger.com
jennifer-schmidt
Jennifer Schmidt
+49 5468 – 9222 – 58
+49 5468 – 9222 – 658
jennifer.schmidt@berghegger.com
frederike-schnuck
Frederike Schnuck
+49 5468 – 9222 – 56
+49 5468 – 9222 – 656
frederike.schnuck@berghegger.com
Qualitätsmanagement

Heiko Baumgart
+49 6023 – 507 33 – 26
+49 6023 – 507 33 – 16
heiko.baumgart@aconto-gmbh.de
Schadensbearbeitung
antje-hunger
Antje Hunger Ltg.
+49 5468 – 9222 – 31
+49 5468 – 9222 – 631
antje.hunger@berghegger.com